Our Care Team

  Peter Mungai
Chief Executive Officer
PMungai@SalemHomeKS.org 
Salem Homes (57)
Heather Crocker
Director of Finance
HCrocker@SalemHomeKS.org
Salem Homes (60)
Julie Grill
Social Services/Human Resources
JGrill@SalemHomeKS.org
Lisa Donahue
Marketing/Fund Development
LDonahue@SalemHomeKS.org
Venita Schroeder, RN
Director of Nursing
VSchroeder@SalemHomeKS.org
Salem Homes (55)
Joyce Weinbrenner, CDM, CFPP
Director of Food Services
JWeinbrenner@SalemHomeKS.org
Salem Homes (54) Joel Linder
Director of Environmental Services
JLinder@SalemHomeKS.org
Jeanne Kirk
Activities and Life Enhancement
JKirk@SalemHomeKS.org
Salem Homes (59) Brenda Hiebert, LPN
Medical Records
BHiebert@SalemHomeKS.org
Jodie Hamm, RN
MDS/Care Coordinator
JHamm@SalemHomeKS.org